Pandatronics

Gaming, Anime, and Life without hearing

busy months

Posted by pandatr0nics on 11/10/2011

It’s been a while everyone ^^;

I am here to give you guys an update and such. There has been quite a bit going on since the last post and i hadn’t really stopped to tell you guys …after months of paper work and such I finally got approval for disability! Because …you know I’m deaf and all now.

I’ve been thinking about a lot of stuff like maybe the services can help me to find a sign language course and work so I’m not just getting money without doing anything myself.

It’s been busy, but I want to get out there and see you guys all again ! I hope we can have a meetup sometime! also I got my Star Wars: The Old Republic beta invite! Thanks a lot Bioware!  I will enjoy my time this weekend!

I hope to see you guys soon and will try to post more

Leave a Reply

 
