Pandatronics

Gaming, Anime, and Life without hearing

Onward to new horizons! WoW Blog: 1

Posted by pandatr0nics on 11/05/2010

hello!

Hello all!

I’m excited! the World of Warcraft Cataclysm event is here and I’ve mostly done it on my characters. I just have to wait now lol til December 7th when the expansion comes out. I’ll put photos soon of my guys running around and stuff so I guess look forward to that ^_^. Right now I’m doing old quests in Un’goro Crater lol! trying to get the venomhide ravasaur mount that i didn’t get on other characters.

My Digfest friends,

I will also put my WoW blog entries on digfest so… looking forward to getting back into the swing of things.

~ Panda

and now for some random photos from the other day

Me at Lady Deathwhisper

She could be hot....

Me staring at arthas from afar

looks cold up there

Me with Arthas

Sup big man..how you doin' ?

Leave a Reply

 
