Pandatronics

Gaming, Anime, and Life without hearing

Wish me luck

Posted by pandatr0nics on 07/25/2010

Hey friends!

Soon I am to be going in for surgery for my hearing. I am nervous and trying my best to stay upbeat. I’m hoping that everything will go well and that I can recover and adjust smoothly and quickly. I promised a dragon quest review and I will get it in before I go for the surgery.

Thank you all for your continued support during this time. I couldn’t be happier knowing that I have such wonderful comrades both online in the blogosphere/twitterverse and offline in the real world.

~ Panda

One Response to “Wish me luck”

  1. xh3x said

    I hope everything goes well, Davie.
    I’ll be thinking of you. *hugs*

    <3 Jess

Leave a Reply

 
