Pandatronics

Gaming, Anime, and Life without hearing

Joining a team!

Posted by pandatr0nics on 06/03/2010

Hello friends!

Today is a very exciting day for me as my good friends over at Potbelly Gamers have invited me to write some reviews!

Now it might seem like a very small step, but it’s certainly a big step for me personally! The things I love to do now have become a way for me to expand my own social network and also enjoy some really great conversations with many different kinds of gamer.

I’d like to extend my thanks to the folks over at PBG.com ^_^

– Panda

p.s. – enjoy the little piece of the vgcats comic i love up at the top.

2 Responses to “Joining a team!”

  1. robostrike said

    Nice! Can’t wait to see your reviews! Maybe you can go hardcore and become one of the best reviewers!

Leave a Reply

 
