Pandatronics

Gaming, Anime, and Life without hearing

Thoughts: How to spend my 26th

Posted by pandatr0nics on 03/23/2010

Hello Friends!!!

Well I don’t have too much to update really, but rather I was thinking about this quite a bit lately.  How should I spend my 26th birthday this year? I don’t really know what to do and while I could just stay home and do what I usually do…. I’ve felt lately that maybe I’m not enjoying events like birthdays and such like most other people.

I often hear all these amazing stories about friends birthday celebrations and such that I wonder why my own birthday never seems so exciting ^^; Well I’ll keep thinking of something to do this year to make it different.

~ Panda

4 Responses to “Thoughts: How to spend my 26th”

  1. robostrike said

    Drag a few blogging buddies and do something fun! There’s always awesome things to find just chatting with us ^_^

  2. jbutlerx said

    Go out and have yourself a nice big juicy cheese burger and a beer…… YA BABY! Woo Hoo!

  3. jbutlerx said

    likewise m8 ;) I hope that you are feeling better and taking good care of yourself.

Leave a Reply

 
