Pandatronics

Gaming, Anime, and Life without hearing

MTAC and the PS3

Posted by pandatr0nics on 03/16/2010

Hello everybody!

I got a ps3 about a day or so ago and I’m enjoying it  I suppose lol with only ratchet and clank, MGS4, and inFamous to play on it.  Well thats all I can say really LOL

Now for MTAC this weekend in Downtown Torono, I’m not sure if I’ll truly be there yet as I’m not feeling very well, but I ‘ll  try to make it out there  for anyone that is going! hold a sign up for panda so i know how to find you or … i’ll just hold up that clip board from AN last year lol it’s still got that dannychoo.com thing on it.

~ Panda

One Response to “MTAC and the PS3”

  1. robostrike said

    Find me with big sword! ^_^ Hope to see you at MTAC!

Leave a Reply

 
