Pandatronics

Gaming, Anime, and Life without hearing

Hiatus

Posted by pandatr0nics on 11/27/2009

I’m taking a hiatus everyone… I’m sorry, I just have too many things going on in my life right now.

One day I will return

2 Responses to “Hiatus”

  1. longhim said

    Yikes…so many people I know going on hiatus. Or maybe it’s just me.

    In any case, I know I haven’t been very communicative lately, but hope things aren’t…TOO bad. ><

  2. robostrike said

    I am on hiatus due to exams >_<

Leave a Reply

 
