Pandatronics

Gaming, Anime, and Life without hearing

Photo Walk #1

Posted by pandatr0nics on 09/21/2009

Today I had troubles with my cell phones text messaging and I was pretty sad about it since it’s the only way I can use my cell phone now. I went on a walk because I wanted to clear my mind incidentally the pictures I took were taken with the phone’s camera ^^;

Here I sat outside on the McDonalds Patio

Here I sat outside on the McDonalds Patio

I walked to morningside to check out gamestop and got a little hungry.

It was warm, but very overcast

It was warm, but very overcast

It actually started raining just as I was getting into my house. Here I just wanted to show you the cloudy sky.

This is the library

This is the library

I was walking back and decided to take some photos of the areas around my house.

This is the field next to the library

This is the field next to the library

This is the baseball field that is beside the library! Sometimes there are many people here to watch the little league kids play and sometimes the co-op adults in the area play games against each other.

Walking down lawrence

Walking down lawrence

I took this while walking towards my home, but there was construction on the other side where my street is so i can to walk on the other side of the road.

Intersection near my house

Intersection near my house

I crossed the street here to go home. Sometimes this traffic light is really slow to change!

This is the street I live on

This is the street I live on

Finally getting closer to home. It’s always rather quiet on my street and also there are both small and large houses.

Example of houses on my street

Example of houses on my street

Well.. that was my photo walk and as I said it started to rain just as I got into my house oh well.. I have to try and figure out this phone thing. Ms Pandatronics is going to help me with that.

– Panda

Leave a Reply

 
