Pandatronics

Gaming, Anime, and Life without hearing

panda sighted!

Posted by pandatr0nics on 05/27/2009

As many of you asked “Why is there no photo of you in cosplay? ”

I was not looking my best and had my haircut a little shorter than I wanted. Ms. Pandatronics took a photo before i could fix my gloves and just before leaving me to the DC members care.  There I am !!

3 Responses to “panda sighted!”

  1. robostrike said

    Now I found you ^_^

  2. peacefan said

    ^_^

  3. jbutlerx said

    Nice to C you panda :)

Leave a Reply

 
