Pandatronics

Gaming, Anime, and Life without hearing

To AN2009 we go

Posted by pandatr0nics on 05/18/2009

And time winds down to the convention! It’s now Victoria Day Monday here in Toronto and that means that Anime North is only 4 days away. This will be my last blog update until the convention as I’ll be spending the last few days packing and getting ready to go. Hope to see you there!

– Pandatronics

8 Responses to “To AN2009 we go”

  1. Argyle said

    I wanted to go…but….parents keeping me from it!!! kyaa~~
    >___<

  2. robostrike said

    @Panda: will have post for flag tomorrow. Since I’m apparently banned from DC uploading, and that even includes puchi blurbs T_T, I won’t be able to provide news of myself for others to view. That said, can you please upload a post of my flag which I will create tonight tomorrow? I will have some information available for you to post on DC so that people will not find us looking weird in front of the grass holding female pictures and yelling a guy’s name on Saturday ^_^. Thx.

    PS: I see psp, does this mean you play monster hunter/?

    • pandatr0nics said

      LOL sure robo i’ll make a post up on DC for you

      not yet acquired monster hunter ^^; still trying to get that

  3. jezman14 said

    Hey Panda, its Jez ^0^ hope to meet you there sometime in those three days ^0^ will also reply to your post for Robostrike’s flag also.
    ARGYLE was supposed to go with me, but hes got other plans >__<
    will wait for your post on DC for more info ^0^

  4. robostrike said

    Upload plz.

  5. robostrike said

    Sorry panda I wasn’t able to attend. I was there at the entrance but no one was there. did you guys meet up at like 12:20?? or something cuz I stayed there only for 10 mins and then left. T_T sorry. If this occurs again @ Fan Expo, then I’ll be glad to meet up.

  6. […] To AN2009 we go (via Pandatronics) And time winds down to the convention! It's now Victoria Day Monday here in Toronto and that means that Anime North is only 4 days away. This will be my last blog update until the convention as I'll be spending the last few days packing and getting ready to go. Hope to see you there! – Pandatronics … Read More […]

Leave a Reply

 
