Pandatronics

Gaming, Anime, and Life without hearing

The loot of march!

Posted by pandatr0nics on 03/31/2012

Hello everyone !

I’d like to share with you all a few photos of the things I purchased this March as the month is coming to an end … unless I go out and buy something tomorrow then i’ll have to remake this! anyway here it is !

~ Panda

4 Responses to “The loot of march!”

  1. yakuri said

    ALL VIDEOGAMES, I AM JELLY >_<

  2. lightningsabre said

    And I just finished watching Thor just now :D

    Let me know how Kid Icarus is… I was gonna get it but since I haven’t played my 3DS for a white I didn’t think it was a good time to buy ^^;

    • pandatr0nics said

      I am enjoying kid icarus a lot ! controls a little odd but overall i’m enjoying the game

  3. gamekeys said

    gamekeys…

    […]The loot of march! « Pandatronics[…]…

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 527 other followers

